Questions? We have answers.

What is the difference between Level 1 and Level 2 in the Detox?

The Detox Program is 26 days long, and goes through several phases that allow specific organs to rest, purify, and rebuild. You can choose to participate in Level 1, where no special equipment is needed. This is recommended for first-time Detoxers who have been eating the Standard American Diet.

Level 2 is for people who eat a cleaner diet and are willing to own (or borrow) and use a juicer and an enema (bag or bucket) kit for coffee and/or wheat grass juice enemas.

Both the level 1 and level 2 protocols are detailed in the Detox Manual, which you get after you purchase the Detox program. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more